Term Dates - 2018/19

 

Autumn Term 2018
Wednesday 5 September to Friday 19 October
Half-term - Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October
Monday 29 October to Friday 21 December
Christmas Holiday - Monday 24 December to Friday 4 January

 

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February
Half-term - Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February
Monday 25 February to Friday 29 March
Spring Break - Monday 1 April to Friday 12 April
 

Summer Term 2019
Monday 15 April to Friday 24 May
Easter Bank Holidays - Friday 19 April to Monday 22 April
May Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May
Half-term - Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
Monday 3 June to Wednesday 24 July
 

INSET DAYS
Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September
NOTE:  Another 3 Inset Days are to be taken – Dates to be confirmed.

Privacy and cookies policy Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © Emslie Morgan Academy. All rights reserved. 2018