Full Governors
Interim Chair: Mr A Owen

Professor M. Jones
Mr S Jamieson (Headteacher)
Miss P Birch (Staff Governor)
Ms E Phipps (Parent Governor)
Ms D Tolcher - Co-opted Governor
Ms J Whisker - Co-opted Governor
Mr T Collins - Co-opted Governor
Ms C Rogerson - Co-opted Governor
Mr N Saunders (Clerk to Governors)

Privacy and cookies policy Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © Emslie Morgan Academy. All rights reserved. 2018