EMA Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Mr S T Jamieson - Headteacher 
Miss C Ravenscroft - Acting Assistant Headteacher (Teaching, Learning & Assessment)

Curriculum Leaders

Miss C Ravenscroft – English, Literacy, Careers, Work Experience & Acting Assistant Headteacher
Mr L Crosbie – Maths & Numeracy Teacher
Miss P Birch – Science and PSHE & Citizenship Lead
Miss J Parry – KS3 Lead, Exams Officer and SIMs Support
Mr L Elwood – PE Teacher
Mrs R Meegan – Food Technology Teacher
Miss C Lavery – Behaviour Lead and Geography Teacher
Mr K Berry - Art Teacher

Support Staff

Miss C Elliott – Vocational Placements
Mrs S Haynes – Attendance Lead 
Ms S Sorrentino – Safeguarding & SENCo
Mr J Taggart - Induction Co-ordinator
Ms A Poulton - Attendance Team
Ms B New – KS4 Teaching Assistant
Mr R Brothwood – KS4 Teaching Assistant
Miss L Edwards – KS4 Teaching Assistant and Duke of Edinburgh Co-Ordinator
Miss J Tandy – KS4 Teaching Assistant
Miss N Hughes - KS4 Teaching Assistant
Mr H Hamlin - KS3 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Z James - KS3 Teaching Assistant
Admin Staff

Miss C Mackay – Business Manager
Mrs V Rutter – Admin Assistant
Mrs L Williams – Admin Assistant
Ms J Kelly - PA to the Headteacher

Site Maintenance/Cleaning Staff

Mr E Rimmer – Caretaker

Privacy and cookies policy © Emslie Morgan Academy. All rights reserved. 2018